This Week: Green’s Throwdown & Market Match!

Greens Throwdown Saturday!

GreensThrowdownPoster-page-001 (1)

The 7th Annual Greens Throwdown is happening this Saturday!  Find out who is crowned Milwaukee’s king or queen of greens.

Market Match Begins this Saturday!

2015_ SNAPMarketMatchVoucher-page-001

You’ve been asking for it and it’s finally here!  This week begins the Fondy Market Match – which doubles the amount of produce eligible low income families can purchase at the market. In addition to WIC vouchers being doubled at the market, this year Fondy is please to be able to offer a SNAP/EBT match of up to $20 per week, per customer.  Bring your WIC voucher or Quest card to the Market Office to receive your match.

Here are the details date october 16, 2009 guest speaker nina amir times 11 am pacific 12 noon mountain 1 pm central 2 writemypaper4me.org/ pm eastern cost free for namw members become a member of namw today to take part in this teleseminar.