Our Board

Thank you to our talented and dedicated board of directors – both current & past!  (Pictured: Stephen Petro, Janis Cohn, Heather Deaton, Jim Frasher, Charlotte Tisdale, Jennifer Casey, Sophie Kramer, Edward Bryant, Larry Gebhardt, Kelly Rourke) 


2019 Fondy Food Center Board of Directors

David Frazer –  President

Center for Urban Population Health, UW School of Medicine and Public Health


Heather Deaton – Vice President

Ellen Becker Investment Group


Lawrence Gebhardt, CPA – Treasurer

Clifton Larson Allen


Sophie Kramer, MD – Secretary

Columbia-St. Mary’s Community Physicians


Ritch Durheim

Milwaukee Winter Farmers Market Board President


Catherine Mode Eastham

Attorney (retired)


Thomas A. Janczewski

Michael Best & Friedrich


Kelly Lucey

Northwestern Mutual


Charlotte Tisdale


It creates pay someone https://writemypaper4me.org/ to do my essay a buzz around what you do and what you know